Hör av dig till oss

Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Welin – VD
henrik.welin@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 02 

Staffan Ybring –  vVD
staffan.ybring@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 01 

Patrik Philipson  –  Försäljningsdirektör
patrik.philipson@itsnordic.se
08-522 433 11 

Hampus Dellenstedt – Teknik- och supportchef
hampus.dellenstedt@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 72

Magnus Nyström – Marknadschef
magnus.nystrom@itsnordic.se 
08-522 434 23 

Alexis Danatzis – Ekonomichef
alexis.danatzis@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 42 

Marita Lindberg – HR
marita.lindberg@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 76

Besöksadress: Gårdsvägen 18,  169 70 Solna
Tel växel: 08-522 433 00 
Tel support: 08-522 433 33